Here is a list of our reliable partners. If you would like to become a partner with Aesthetic Death, please contact us.

Our valued partners:

Vast & Void Promotion - www.vastandvoid.com

Priory Recording Studios (UK) - www.prioryrecordingstudios.com

Digital Ink Blot Web Design (UK) - www.digitalinkblot.co.uk

Illaetabilis Design (UK artist) - www.meriellongmore.co.uk

 

Aphelion Productions (UK) - www.aphelionproductions.net

Bubonic Prods (POR) - www.bubonic.pt.vu

Cold Spring (UK) - www.coldspring.co.uk

Cold Void Emanations (FRA) - www.colvoidemanations.net

Crucial Blast (USA) - www.crucialblast.net

Nykta Recs (GRE) - www.nykta.gr

Obscure Abhorrence (GER) - www.obscure-abhorrence.com

Solitude Productions (RUS) - www.solitude-prod.com

Red Stream (USA) - www.redstream.org

Weird Truth Recs (JAP) - www.weirdtruth.jp

Dead Seed Productions (Fra) - www.deadseedproductions.com

 

Doom Metal.com - www.doom-metal.com

Ave Noctum webzine (UK) - www.avenoctum.com

Encyclopaedia Metallum - www.metal-archives.com

Web Of Metal - www.webofmetal.com

 

Satanath Recs (RUS) - www.satanath.com

My Kingdom Music (ITA) - www.mykingdommusic.net

Self Made God Recs (POL) - www.selfmadegod.com

Epidemie Recs (CZE) - www.epidemie.cz

Avantgarde Music (ITA) - www.avantgardemusic.com

Darkland Recs (GER) - www.darkland-records.de

Floga Recs (GRE) - www.flogarecords.com

Memento Mori (SPA) - www.memento-mori.es

Kill Yourself Prod (GRE) - www.killyourself-prod.com

Endless Winter (RUS) - www.endless-winter.ru

Guttural Recs (MEX) - www.gutturalrecords.com

Nuclear War Now (USA) - www.nwnprod.com

Superfi Recs (UK) - www.superfirecords.co.uk

At War With False Noise (UK) - www.atwarwithfalsenoise.com

Ek-Nekron (GRE) - www.eknekron.com

Sin Sentido Radio (ARG) - www.fmsignos.com.ar

Ukrainian Dark Syndicate (UKR) - www.u-d-s.org

Heart & Cross Bone Recs (ISR) - www.HCBrecords.com

American Line Prod (MEX) - www.alprods.net

Consouling Sounds (BEL) - www.consouling.be

Music Fear Satan (FRA) - www.musicfearsatan.com

Odio Sonoro (SPA) - www.odiosonoro.com

Thou Shalt Kill Recs (RUS) - www.orthodox666.ru

Proaganda Recs (UKR) - www.propaganda666.com

Darknagar Recs (RUS) - www.darknagar.ru

Rigorism Prod (RUS) - www.rigorism.narod.ru

Gjoell / Vegvisir (RUS) - www.vegvisir.info

 

Fuckers who have ripped me off:

No Fashion Recs (SWE) - 1994 - $200

Morbid Recs (GER) - 1996 - 150 CD

Nosferatu Recs (ITA) - 1996 - 150 CD + 50 7"

Ibex Moon (USA) - 2007 - 10 CD

Invictus Prod (IRE) - 2008 - 10 CD

Graeme Knox (AUS) - 2008 - $200

Autopsy Kitchen (USA) - 2009 - 20 CD + 8 DLP

Bloodbath Recs (JAP) - 2010 - 10 CD

Eisenwald (GER) - 2010 - 20 CD + 8 2LP + 10 7"

Denis Odintsov (RUS) - 2011 - 2LP